Granite paving tiles

PRODUCT’S PRICE DEPENDS ON THE VOLUME OF THE LOT.  FOR MORE DETAILS CONTACT US

from 29 $
Order
Additionally

In modern megalopolises, people use a variety of materials for the facing of road surfaces. But there are materials which in practice, or rather under the influence of time, have proved their superiority.

For example, natural stone, or rather granite, is the best solution for the roadway, which has recently become increasingly popular in different countries. Paving slabs, which are not just durable and reliable, are considered one of the most popular products. They are also very beautiful, easy to install and have a number of other advantages over concrete and asphalt.

For those who do not know, granite is one of the most environmentally friendly materials. It does not contain aggressive components (unlike asphalt), which under the influence of external factors begin to emit toxic and harmful components.

In addition, granite paving slabs are 100% natural material that perfectly integrates into any environment. The installation of this type of coating is not difficult and does not involve special preparatory work.

Dismantling the tile is no less simple than installing it. Since the material from which it is made is very durable, the tile is able to withstand heavy loads and can be used as a road surface in places of high foot traffic and busy road traffic.

Finally, this natural stone is very beautiful and versatile in terms of color palette and texture. Unlike gray concrete and dull black asphalt, paving slabs of granite can have a reddish, bluish and even greenish hue. It all depends on what kind of stone is used for its manufacture.

Skeptics will say that the price of granite tiles is higher than concrete or asphalt. But if you consider that you do not have to repair or restore such a coating even after half a century, while concrete can go cracked, and asphalt can be ruined under the influence of the sun or water, it becomes obvious, the high cost is not a minus.

In addition, megapolises are growing and developing and very soon the replacement or repair of underground utilities may be needed. If we are talking about a coating of concrete or asphalt, they need to be completely destroyed and replaced with new ones. Whereas granite tiles can be easily dismantled and later installed as simply, and without replacing the already used materials with new ones. So, the price for it may be higher, but in practice, it is much more cost-effective.

See also products in this category

Granite window sill

Are you faced with the task of choosing the element of window construction which is not only good-looking but also multifunctional…

from 40 $
Show more

Granite cobblestone paving

If you paid attention to the modern tendencies of decorating both urban and private domestic territories, you would notice that cobblestone…

from 27 $/m2
Show more

Granite steps

It is hard to say which landscape design of the cottage or private house is the best because the fashion in…

from 38 $
Show more
Feel free to ask us

for any question You have
+38 044 599 9933
[tel* tel-6 class:form-control placeholder "Yours telephone numberSend

Тротуарная плитка

Расчет на територии Украины ведется в национальной валюте

ЦЕНА ДОГОВОРНАЯ

 

Цена на товар зависит от объема партии и согласовывается с сотрудниками компании

от 100 грн
Заказать
Додатково

В современных мегаполисах используют разнообразные материалы для обустройства дорожных покрытий. Но существуют материалы, которые на практике, а вернее под влиянием времени, доказали свое превосходство.

Например, натуральный камень, а точнее гранит – это лучшее решение для дорожного полотна, которое в последнее время становится все популярнее в разных странах. Ну а одним из самых популярных изделий считается тротуарная плитка, которая не просто прочная и надежная, но еще и очень красивая, отличается простотой монтажа и имеет целый ряд других преимуществ перед бетоном и асфальтом.

Для тех, кто не знает, гранит – это дин из самых экологичных материалов. Ведь он не содержит агрессивных компонентов (в отличие от асфальта), которые под воздействие внешних факторов (повышения температуры) начинают выделять токсичные и вредные компоненты.

Кроме того, гранитная тротуарная плитка – это 100% натуральный материал, который прекрасно интегрируется в любые условия. Монтаж этого типа покрытия не представляет сложностей и не предполагает проведения специальных подготовительных работ.

Демонтаж плитки не менее прост, чем ее установка. Так как материал, из которого ее изготавливают очень прочный, то плитка способна выдерживать большие нагрузки и может использоваться в качестве дорожного покрытия в местах большого скопления людей и транспорта.

И наконец, этот натуральный камень очень красив и многогранен в том, что касается цветовой палитры и текстуры. В отличие от серого бетона и уныло черного асфальта, тротуарная плитка из гранита может иметь красноватый, синеватый и даже зеленоватый оттенок. Все зависит от того какой именно камень использован ля ее изготовления.

Скептики скажут, что цена на плитку из гранита выше, чем на бетон или тот же асфальт. Но если учесть, что ремонтировать или восстанавливать такое покрытие вам не придется даже через полвека, тогда как бетон может пойти трещинами, а асфальт и вовсе может разрушиться под воздействие солнца или воды, то становится очевидным – высокая стоимость это не минус.

Кроме того мегаполисы растут и развиваются и очень скоро может понадобиться замена или ремонт подземных коммуникаций. Если речь идет о покрытии из бетона или асфальта, то их нужно полностью срывать и заменять новым. Тогда как плитку из гранита можно легко демонтировать и позже установить не менее просто, причем без замены уже использованного сырья на новое. Так что цена на нее может и выше, но в процессе эксплуатации она гораздо более экономически выгодна.

Дивіться також товари в цій категорії

Гранитный подоконник

Если перед вами стоит задача выбрать элемент оконной конструкции, который не просто будет красиво смотреться, но и порадует своей долговечностью и…

от 100 грн
Подробнее

Гранитная брусчатка

Если вы обратили внимание на современные тенденции облагораживания как городских, так и частных (приусадебных) территорий, то одним из последних трендов стала…

от 100 грн
Подробнее

Гранитные ступени

Сказать каким должен быть правильный ландшафтный дизайн загородного коттеджа или частного дома сложно, так как мода в этом виде искусства не…

от 100 грн
Подробнее
Мы будем рады проконсультировать

Вас по любому возникшему вопросу