Granite monument

PRODUCT’S PRICE DEPENDS ON THE VOLUME OF THE LOT.  FOR MORE DETAILS CONTACT US

from 380 $
Order
Additionally

Probably, it is difficult to choose a more successful material for the manufacture of monuments than granite. After all, the product of this raw material is able to survive not only for many years, but also decades, and even centuries, without losing its external presentability. In addition, modern technologies of granite processing have significantly expanded the ability of manufacturers to create products that differ in size, shapes, and shades.

Even the texture of the stone can be different. Therefore, if desired, the surface of the monument of granite can be both matte and glossy (polished), and even look “natural”, that is, resemble a stone just mined in a quarry.

No less important quality of the stone is its unpretentiousness. That is the maintenance of the monument of granite is not difficult. Occasional cleaning dust and dirt is absolutely sufficient. By the way, you can first treat the monument with special detergents with protective functions and be sure that there are no traces of rain or dirt will not stick.

The disadvantages of the stone include its large weight. However, if we take into account the strength of the raw material and its durability, the large weight does not seem to be such a disadvantage. Moreover, this problem can be solved by strengthening any structure.

As for the cost, it is higher than for products made of wood, metal, or other stone materials (except for marble). But again, if you consider that the monument of granite is able to stand much longer than products made of other materials, it becomes obvious that the price is not a minus, but quite a justified solution.

Granite itself is very diverse and you do not need to worry that the monument made of such material can only be dark gray or black. In fact, there are granites of red, green, blue and even pink and orange shades. So the selection is very wide.

Another thing is that it has become a tradition to manufacture monuments using stones of darker shades, which look reserved, solid and restrained. Although, in recent years, granite of red shades is increasingly used for the manufacture of monuments, as well as a combination of stones of different colors and textures has become one of the latest trends.

Since there are many techniques for processing stone, products of different shapes are created. As a result, the monument can acquire any form, plus granite can already be ordered not only in the form of a monument or stele but also as a vase, bust, etc. By the way, the material is easy to carve various inscriptions and images on, so the monument can be decorated with an image of the person to whom it is dedicated to and commemorative inscriptions from the family.

See also products in this category

Granite window sill

Are you faced with the task of choosing the element of window construction which is not only good-looking but also multifunctional…

from 40 $
Show more

Granite cobblestone paving

If you paid attention to the modern tendencies of decorating both urban and private domestic territories, you would notice that cobblestone…

from 27 $/m2
Show more

Granite steps

It is hard to say which landscape design of the cottage or private house is the best because the fashion in…

from 38 $
Show more
Feel fre to ask us

for any question You have

Гранитные памятники

Расчет на територии Украины ведется в национальной валюте

ЦЕНА ДОГОВОРНАЯ

 

Цена на товар зависит от объема партии и согласовывается с сотрудниками компании

от 100 грн
Заказать
Додатково

Наверное, сложно выбрать более удачный материал для изготовления памятников, чем гранит. Ведь изделие из этого сырья способно выстоять не то что много лет, но десятилетия, а то и века и не утратить своей внешней презентабельности. Кроме того, современные технологии обработки гранита значительно расширили возможности производителей создавать продукцию, отличающуюся по размерам, формам и оттенках.

Даже текстура у камня может быть разной. Поэтому при желании поверхность памятника из гранита может быть как матовой, так и глянцевой (отполированной), а то и выглядеть «натурально», то есть напоминать камень только что добытый в карьере.

Не менее важным качеством камня считается его неприхотливость. То есть ухаживать за памятником из гранита не сложно. Достаточно его иногда очищать от пыли и загрязнений. Кстати, можно изначально обработать специальными растворами с защитными функциями и быть уверенным, что ни потеков (следов от дождя) ни налипаний грязи не будет.

К минусам камня относят его большой вес. Но если принять во внимание прочность сырья и его долговечность, то большой вес не считается таким уж недостатком. Тем более эту проблему можно решить путем усиления любой конструкции.

Что касается стоимости, то она выше, чем на изделия из дерева, металла, или других каменей (кроме мрамора). Но опять же если учесть, что памятник из гранита способен простоять гораздо дольше, чем изделия из других материалов, то становится очевидным, что цена это не минус, а вполне оправданное явление.

Сам по себе гранит очень разнообразен и не нужно переживать, что памятник изготовленный из такого сырья может быть только темно-серым или черным. На самом деле существуют граниты красных оттенков, зеленых, синих и даже розоватых и оранжевых. Так что выбор очень широкий.

Другое дело, что традиционно сложилось так, что для изготовления памятников используют камни более темных оттенков, которые выглядят солидно, добротно и сдержанно. Хотя, в последнее время все чаще используются граниты красных оттенков для изготовления памятников, а так же одним из последних трендов стали комбинации камней разных цветов и текстуре.

Так как существует множество техник обработки камня, то из него создают изделия разных форм. В результате памятник может приобретать любые формы, плюс из гранита уже можно заказать не только надгробие или стелу, но и вазу, бюст и пр. Кстати, на материал легко наносить различные надписи и изображения, поэтому на памятник можно нанести как изображение человека, которому он посвящен, так и памятные надписи от родственников.

Дивіться також товари в цій категорії

Гранитный подоконник

Если перед вами стоит задача выбрать элемент оконной конструкции, который не просто будет красиво смотреться, но и порадует своей долговечностью и…

от 100 грн
Подробнее

Гранитная брусчатка

Если вы обратили внимание на современные тенденции облагораживания как городских, так и частных (приусадебных) территорий, то одним из последних трендов стала…

от 100 грн
Подробнее

Гранитные ступени

Сказать каким должен быть правильный ландшафтный дизайн загородного коттеджа или частного дома сложно, так как мода в этом виде искусства не…

от 100 грн
Подробнее
Мы будем рады проконсультировать

Вас по любому возникшему вопросу