Granite blocks

PRODUCT’S PRICE DEPENDS ON THE VOLUME OF THE LOT.  FOR MORE DETAILS CONTACT US

from 190 $/m3
Order
Additionally

Granite blocks, which can be used to manufacture various products, are used in multiple spheres of life, including landscape design. 

Moreover, granite is enjoying gained respect of designers not only for its marvelous look and wide variety of shades but also for its operational features, such as reliability, sustainability and relative malleability in processing.

As a matter of fact, granite can be used to manufacture various products, ranging from usual granite tiles and cobblestone to elaborate architectural forms, such as fountains, arches, pillars, elements of furniture and even gazebos. The selection of granite products, which will be used to decorate the territory near the house or office center, depends on stylistic decisions. 

For instance, in order to create a ‘Japanese garden’, which does not possess statues and complex architectural shapes, one can use granite in the form of raw material. And these could be both massive slabs and granite pebble stones that create visual effects. Granite blocks are widely used for these purposes. 

If a landscape designer is faced with the task of creating a replica of the ancient-roman aristocratic garden, he is very likely to select a luxurious granite fountain and benches with seats made of noble stone and pillars, which can perform either exclusively decorative or substantially practical function (for instance, holding the roof or a gazebo). All these products are created from blocks, which undergo multiple processing stages before becoming a real masterpiece. 

Main sphere of usage of granite blocks

Granite blocks are most widely used in construction. Due to the fact that this material is very durable, it has a respectable, expensive and stylish look even if it possesses simple forms and straight lines. The main thing is to choose the correct shade of the stone and hone it in a way that highlights the color depth and the beauty of the texture. Luckily, there are several methods of carving, each of them allows us to achieve desirable visual effects.  

Landscape design is becoming more and more popular and owners of private mansions and cottages are willing to cooperate with professional landscape designers, who are able not only to design a mini-park or garden but to create a harmonious ensemble, where the dwelling is integrated into the environment and becomes one whole with the surrounding territory. In order to produce such unique combinations, the professionals use various materials, although the natural stone is the most popular (due to multiple reasons).

See also products in this category

Granite window sill

Are you faced with the task of choosing the element of window construction which is not only good-looking but also multifunctional…

from 40 $
Show more

Granite cobblestone paving

If you paid attention to the modern tendencies of decorating both urban and private domestic territories, you would notice that cobblestone…

from 27 $/m2
Show more

Granite steps

It is hard to say which landscape design of the cottage or private house is the best because the fashion in…

from 38 $
Show more
Feel free to ask us

for any question You have
+38 044 599 9933
[tel* tel-6 class:form-control placeholder "Yours telephone numberSend

Гранитные блоки

Расчет на територии Украины ведется в национальной валюте

ЦЕНА ДОГОВОРНАЯ

 

Цена на товар зависит от объема партии и согласовывается с сотрудниками компании

от 5 000 грн/м3
Заказать
Додатково

Гранитные блоки, которые могут использоваться для создания разных изделий, используются в всех сферах деятельности, в том числе и в ландшафтном дизайне.

Причем гранит пользуется заслуженным уважением у дизайнеров не только за свой красивый внешний вид и разнообразие оттенков, но и за свои эксплуатационные качества, такие как надежность, долговечность и податливость при обработке.

На самом деле из гранита можно создавать самые разные изделия, начиная от привычных всем плит и брусчатки, заканчивая сложными архитектурными формами, такими как фонтаны, арки, колонны, мебельные элементы и даже целые беседки. Выбор изделий из гранита, которые будут использоваться при оформлении территории возле дома или офисного центра, зависит от стилистических решений.

Например, для создания «японского садика», в котором нет статуй или сложных архитектурных форм, можно использовать гранит в виде необработанного сырья. Причем это могут быть как большие по размерам слябы, так и гранитная крошка, создающая неповторимые визуальные эффекты. Не менее популярны для этих целей гранитные блоки.

Если задача ландшафтного дизайнера создать копию сада древнеримского аристократа, то он наверняка остановит свой выбор на роскошном фонтане из гранита, на лавочках, сидение которых выполнено из этого величественного камня, на колоннах, которые могут выполнять как сугубо декоративную, так и вполне практическую функции (поддерживать крышу беседки, например). Все эти изделия так же создаются из блоков, которые перед тем как превратиться в настоящий шедевр проходят целый ряд обработок.

Основная сфера применения гранитных блоков

Гранитные блоки чаще всего применяются в строительстве. Ведь материал очень прочный, выглядит статусно, дорого, стильно, даже если его формы просты, а линии четкие и прямые. Главное, правильно подобрать камень по оттенкам и обработать его так, чтобы подчеркнуть глубину цвета или красоту текстуры. К счастью, существует несколько видов обработки гранита, каждый из которых позволяет достигать того или иного визуального эффекта.

Ландшафтный дизайн в последнее время становится все популярнее и владельцы частных домов или коттеджей для оформления приусадебных участков предпочитают привлекать профессиональных дизайнеров, способных не просто «разбить» мини парк или «садик», но создать гармоничный ансамбль, в котором жилище интегрируется в окружающую среду и становится одним целым с прилегающей территорией. Для создания таких уникальных комбинаций специалисты используют разные материалы, но одним из самых популярных (и тому есть масса причин) считается натуральный камень.

Дивіться також товари в цій категорії

Гранитный подоконник

Если перед вами стоит задача выбрать элемент оконной конструкции, который не просто будет красиво смотреться, но и порадует своей долговечностью и…

от 1 000 грн
Подробнее

Гранитная брусчатка

Если вы обратили внимание на современные тенденции облагораживания как городских, так и частных (приусадебных) территорий, то одним из последних трендов стала…

от 700 грн/м2
Подробнее

Гранитные ступени

Сказать каким должен быть правильный ландшафтный дизайн загородного коттеджа или частного дома сложно, так как мода в этом виде искусства не…

от 1 000 грн
Подробнее
Мы будем рады проконсультировать

Вас по любому возникшему вопросу