About us

We are a manufacturer and the best seller of granite products in Ukraine.

Our products

It is not a secret that natural stone is an excellent building material. With regard to the hardness of natural stones, granite is only inferior to diamonds, garnets, and sapphires. Therefore, it is the best choice of building material when referring to:

Granite is the best decision for decorating of external buildings and internal rooms, has unmatched in quality of material for roads and access roads, terraces, squares. The natural stone is a traditional favorite among materials for the production of monuments, fireplaces, countertops, window sills thanks to the unique properties, a variety of colors and surface textures and the proven strength and durability.

Our employees

Experts with extensive experience and high skills which is constantly improved in the course of work. Attention to detail, the extreme scrupulousness and high-quality control at all production phases are a distinctive feature of a trademark of this product. State-of-the-art equipment coupled with technical knowledge of our employees make it possible for us to produce high-quality goods in the shortest terms. Our work is characterized by effective teamwork and command spirit aimed at positive interaction and communication and also at the professional competence and experience of each team member.

Our equipment 

Our equipment meets up-to-date requirements and helps to produce really high-quality and
reliable products. Almost the entire production line is automated.
The range of the equipment includes:

О нас

Мы — компания производитель и лучший продавец изделий из гранита.

Наша продукция

Ни для кого не секрет что натуральный камень является отличным строительным материалом. Если говорить о твердости природных камней, то в этом показателе гранит обгоняют только бриллианты, гранаты и сапфиры. Поэтому, это лучший выбор стройматериала когда речь идет о:

Гранит – лучшее решение для отделки наружных зданий и внутренних помещений, не имеет равных в качестве материала для дорог и подъездных путей, террас, площадей. Натуральный камень является традиционным фаворитом среди материалов для изготовления памятников, каминов, столешниц, подоконников благодаря своим уникальным свойствам, разнообразию цветов и фактур и доказанной прочности и долговечности.

Наши сотрудники

Специалисты с огромным опытом и высокой квалификацией, которую постоянно повышают в процессе работы. Внимание к деталям, предельная скрупулезность и высокий контроль качества на всех этапах производства являются отличительной особенностью торговой марки настоящего продукта. Современное оборудование в сочетании с техническими знаниями наших сотрудников позволяет нам получать высококачественную продукцию в максимально короткие сроки. Наша работа характеризуется эффективной командной работой и командным духом, направленным на позитивное взаимодействие и общение, а также на профессионализм и опыт каждого члена команды.

Наше оборудование

Уровень нашего оборудования отвечает современным требованиям и помогает создавать действительно качественную и надежную продукцию. Почти вся линия производства автоматизирована. В ассортимент оборудования входят: